TYPOGRAPHY

HI I’m finally making an appearance on here. I thought my first post here would be raving about the IPhone 4 and I would’ve explained to you why is it so rad down to the finest details but yeah. Nah.

I’m here to say.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EL PRESIDENTO AMIGO SENOR SAM. (19th June)

& to post this.

Drawn by hand then did the magic in Photoshop WITHOUT A FREAKING TABLET. Somehow inspired by crescent shapes.

DRA.

2 responses to “TYPOGRAPHY

  1. Awwww…thanks Dra, terharu i, tsk tsk… T.T

    Yeah! First post by u! (Salute)
    Hey i tought Mark was El Presedente, i’m just too old for the title ; p

    Dig the graphics! Nh kalau ad tablet mesti clean lg the edges ; )

    Best Graphical present ever!

  2. Yeah I know kena clean the edges. I just got … lazy-ish. Oops hahaha.

Leave a Reply

